Home Page Logo
About Us Administrators Board of Education District Calendar Support Staff
Elementary High School
Humansville Athletics Coaching Staff Sports
Employment
2013-14 Photo Gallery

Quicklinks

District Headlines


mathsciencenight.jpg

Elementary MAP
Math and Science Night

Come enjoy some fun math and science activities, Thursday, April 10, 2014. Dinner will be provided at 4:30 p.m. Activities will start in the gym at 5:00 p.m.

Science Fair

ScienceFair.jpg 5th and 6th grade science fair projects will be presented in the gym that night as well.

 

don'tforgetnoschool.jpeg

No School - PDC Day
Friday, April 11, 2014


 

LittleKidsSchoolBus.jpg Kindergarten/Preschool Screening
Friday, April 11, 2014

 

donuts with dad.jpg

Donuts with Dad
April 15 - 17, 2014

Tuesday: Kindergarten & 1st Grade
Wednesday: 2nd & 3rd Grade
Thursday: 4th - 6th Grade


 

don'tforgetnoschool.jpeg No School - Good Friday
Friday, April 18, 2014

 

prom 2014.jpg

PROM 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
More details to come!


 

snowflake.jpg

Snow Make-Up Days

PLEASE NOTE...snow make up days are now scheduled for:

  • Friday, February 14 - students attend full day
  • Monday, February 17 - students attend full day
  • Monday, March 17 - students attend full day
  • Tuesday, March 18 - students attend full day
  • Wednesday, March 19 - students have early out at 12:52 - Parent Teacher Conferences until 6pm
  • Monday, May 19 - students attend full day
  • Tuesday, May 20 - students attend full day
  • Wednesday, May 21 - students attend full day
  • Thursday, May 22 - students have early out at 12:52 - Last Day of School

School will be in session on the above listed dates.

 

we are limitless.jpg

 District Calendar
claendar pic.jpg